“Lovers redeemed”, chapter 3, parts 1 and 2

I swear I can’t understand how the hell Vhis can translate this fast, but the fact is the fact. Here you have the entire chapter 3 of “Lovers Redeemed”, with its two parts, titled “The unnamed feeling”, whick I thought back then that matched perfectly the feelings of the boys. In this chapter, they try to figure out what happened last night, why and where do that leave them. Believe it or not, it’s even more difficult for Vishous to deal with that kiss that for Butch^^;

Hope you like it, the pics you’re seeing come from the albums of the characters of one of the families of the Spanish Black Dagger Botherhood role playing game in Facebook, the Hermandad-Hispana. They kindly allowed me to use them. At first I envisioned V and Butch as other actors/models but, what can I say, look at those pics 😉 The awesome collage is a fan art by Silvia Resendiz Alvarado, a friend of mine that did some other pics for this fic that you’ll be seeing.

Again, thank you so much for your work, Vhis, you’re my idol! Here you have the chapters in .doc ready to download. If you have trouble, just tell me and I’ll send them to the mail adress the blog system provides me (so no need to public write it).

chapter 3.1

chapter 3.2

 

23 comentarios to ““Lovers redeemed”, chapter 3, parts 1 and 2”

  1. Oh man!!! I can’t believe you already posted another chapter!!! Squeeeeeeeeee!

    I love you! And Vhis…man, I love you forever and ever for translating this!!! LOL

    Thank you both for this!

    xoxo

  2. Mu-ha-ha. It’s already up on Goodreads. The substitute laugh might sound evilish…-it’s because I know what happens next in the story…oh, goodiesss -but I’m just happy this is going so well.
    As always, thank you Vane.
    And thanks to all the people here keeping their fingers crossed for me. It’s beyond the the level of gratitute I’m confortable with -Irish red haunts my cheeks.
    Kisses to you all.
    Vhis

    • I’m keeping my fingers crossed for you, too!!! And be prepared, I’m going to thank you in every and each chapter, it’s the least I can do until I figure out a way to really thank you!!

      Kisses!

    • Vhis, you are my new hero! I haven’t read the Spanish version, cause my Spanish sucks, but even then I can see you have done an outstanding job. I only pray that you keep doing it, cause now that I am hooked, if I don’t get to read the whole story I might die. For reals! LOL

      And Vane, girl…you have my eternal love. 3 chapters and I am speechless. This last chapter…*sighs* Their conversation at the penthouse…it sound so real, so right…it amazes me how well you know them and how well you write. I am really, really in love with your fic. Congrats!

      Much love to you both and I can’t wait to read more.

      M

      • Hey, I’m glad you liked that conversation because it was hell to write ¬¬ There’s another awkward conversation between the boys, a few chapters later, that I loved to write^^ Hope you’ll like that too! Vhis (have I told you that she’s my new hero too?) has already translated another part, so you’ll have some news soon ;P

        Kisses!!

  3. En que idioma debo escribir?, estuve en tus tierras, vengo llegando y ya ha cambiado todo, what a hell? ves ? cuando el talento se tiene se reconoce, congrats, lo único malo que puedo decir es que me llegó un mail en donde me trataron de todo y no tengo idea de que me hablan, es una chica de este blog , ayer te mandé un saludito pero no era para que me colgaran, a una compañera de trabajo le paso lo mismo , no entiendo nada pero igual te quiero (creo que han estado usando mi mail y no se por que quieren desprestijiarme, no las conozco, a mi amiga le pasó lo mismo, aunque ambas recorremos los mismos blogs, por cierto lo pasé super, muchas felicitaciones por la traducción , se esperaba.

    • O.O A ver, que no estoy entiendo nada de nada. ¿Dices que has estado recibiendo mensajes con contenidos difamatorios enviados por alguien de este blog? No lo sabía ni sé quién es ni qué te han dicho ¿Y a una compañera tuya también? No sé qué decirte, estoy en blanco. Mándame un mensaje a mi mail, porfa, y dime de dónde viene ese mensaje y qué dice. Vamos a ver si puedo averiguar algo, ¿vale?

  4. Great! Reading your fics in english or spanish it’s a real pleasure. I’m waiting for the cahpter 6 of Qhuinn & Blay…. I hope read more about you. Kisses.
    Puf! Mi inglés me ha salvado para leerme libros en inglés y traducirlos. Gracias en serio. Y la expliación q me has dado de los detalles del próx cap 6, me tiene comiendome las uñas…aunq confieso q ya no tengo, xD me las he comido por completo en este finde q me la pase actualizando tu pagina.

    Q bien saber q tu historia esta siendo traducida al inglés 😀 mereces muchos exitos y más. Besos guapa, y dejo de hacerte la pelota (así al menos llego a tí, y empujo a tus musas para q te ayuden a escribir)

    • Eso, no me hagas la pelota que lo llevo fatal ^^; Mira, el capi 6 de AL está a puntiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiito de caramelo. Van a ser más de 100 páginas sólo los prolegómenos de la macroescena de combate, la escena en sí y algo de la post batalla. Me ha quedado tan largo que el capi 7 pasará a ser el 8 y lo que sigue acabará siendo el nuevo capi 7. Sé que es un caos, pero en mi mente tiene sentido. Lo juro por Snoopy ^^;

      ¡¡¡Besotessss!!!

      • Te creo. Y se q no me defraudaras… y q la pelea será un puntazo en la q mis ojitos irán de un lado al otro viendo la acción, como pelotitas de pin pon.
        :O Q gran noticia q me das q harás más capis de los que pensabas. G-e-n-i-a-l!

        Besos… es un placer saber de ti.

  5. Hey! It’s me again…you are gonna have to block me to keep me away from here now. LOL

    I was wondering if either you or Vhis have a twitter page…I’d love to follow you there and maybe, who knows…chat a little bit. Another thing, you said something about posting the fic on Goodreads…can you give me the link to it?

    Ok, lemme know about twitter and goodreads.

    Love ya’

    M

    • I’m not going to block you girl! I speak like a parrot and love to meet different people so where’s the harm? ^^

      I can’t speak for Vhis but I am personally a Flintstones kind of person ^^; I don’t have twitter and this blog, the friends’ page in Facebook and my own account there are all I can handle without collapsing of an informatic aneurism. Sorry!

      And here Vhis has told you about the link to Goodreadings *points down*

      Kisses!!!

  6. Hi. So…only now did I realised I forgot to post the link to Goodreads here as well, for anyone interested. So Flame Devil, for you and everyone else, this is the link.
    http://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/713449-vishous-butch-fanfic-lovers-redeemed
    You’ll have to join the group if you want to see the posts. Hope we’ll see you there.
    Hugs back to you all

  7. If some one wants to be updated with latest technologies then he must be go
    to see this site and be up to date every day.

  8. Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I’ve read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this blog.

  9. I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I certainly
    loved every little bit of it. I have got you book-marked to check out new things
    you post…

  10. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  11. Amazing issues here. I am very glad to peer your article. Thanks a
    lot and I’m having a look ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  12. I blog quite often and I genuinely appreciate your information.

    This article has really peaked my interest. I will book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once per
    week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  13. When some one searches for his essential thing, so he/she wants
    to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over
    here.

  14. I love what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!

    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  15. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply nice and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

Responder

