“Lovers redeemed”, chapter 4, “Broken, beat and scarred”, parts 1-4

Hi again! I’m sorry for the delay in posting the next chapters of this story. The fault is entirely mine, not Vhis’. I’ve been busy as hell finishing and posting the next chapter of my spanish QHUAY fic ^^;

Anyway, here you have the entire chapter 4 of  “Lovers redeemed”, with its 4 parts, to make up for the waiting. Again, the title comes from a Metallica’s song, “Broken, beat and scarred”, which I thought it would suit this chapter. You’ll find street fighting (hope you won’t be lost with all the strategy), heart-in-hand conversations between V and Butch, and a biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig advance in their relationship, both physically and emotionally speaking. Remember that this fic is MA rated, OK?

Once again, a BIG thank you to Vhis for her awesome work with the translation, to the Hermandad-Hispana RPG family for kindly allowing me to use their pics, and to Silvia Resendiz for her magical pic^^ Here you have the four parts in .doc:

Chapter 4.1

Chapter 4.2

Chapter 4.3

Chapter 4.4

 

4 comentarios to ““Lovers redeemed”, chapter 4, “Broken, beat and scarred”, parts 1-4”

  1. Wheeeeeeeeeee!!!! *running around the house screaming* You both deserve an award and lots of kisses! I won’t be able to read it now, cause I have tons of stuff to do and I don’t know how I am gonna be able to function knowing I have it to read. LOL

    I love you guys. I really do! Mwah!

  2. oH…and I’m realy trying *sighs*. Soon I’ll end with chapter 6. So take your time, it’ll be worth it. Kisseeesss

  3. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against
    hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any
    recommendations?

Responder

